2021-22 Varsity Coaching Staff

Seth Steiner
Head Boys Coach | Sprints

ssteiner@austintownschools.org
On Staff Since:  2006

Mike Dahmen
Head Girls Coach | Distance

mdahmen@austintownschools.org
On staff since:  2020

Nicole Steiner
Assistant Coach | Hurdles

nicole.steiner@strutherscityschools.org
On staff since:  2013

Sam Cassano
Assistant Coach | Throws

scassano@austintownschools.org
On staff since:  2015

Lance Ronghi
Assistant Coach | Distance
lwronghi@gmail.com
On staff since: 2015

Zach Krohn
Assistant Coach | Hurdles & Sprints

zachkrohn6@gmail.com
On staff since:  2018

Kira Neef
Assistant Coach | Jumps

kira.neef@yahoo.de
On staff since:  2020

Dylan Latone
Assistant Coach | Pole Vault

dlatone306@gmail.com
On staff since:  2020

Daniel Wedding
Strength & Conditioning Coach

dwedding@austintownschools.org
On staff since:  2020