Coaches: Varsity

Seth Steiner
Head Boys Coach – Sprints

ssteiner@austintownschools.org
On Staff Since:  2006

Sam Cassano
Head Girls Coach – Throws

scassano@austintownschools.org
On staff since:  2015

Nicole Steiner
Assistant Coach – Hurdles

nicole.steiner@strutherscityschools.org
On staff since:  2013

Lance Ronghi
Assistant Coach – Distance
lwronghi@gmail.com
On staff since: 2015

Zach Krohn
Assistant Coach – Hurdles/Sprints

zachkrohn6@gmail.com
On staff since:  2018

Mike Dahmen
Assistant Coach – Boys Distance

mdahmen@austintownschools.org
On staff since:  2020

Dylan Latone
Assistant Coach – Pole Vault

dlatone306@gmail.com
On staff since:  2020

Kira Neef
Assistant Coach – Jumps

kira.neef@yahoo.de
On staff since:  2020